Western Electrical Contractors Association, Inc.

Already Belong? Login

Toll Free: (877) 444-9322

Leadership Team

Terry Seabury, Executive Director and CEO

 Ext 112

 tseabury@goweca.com

Christine Hall, Director of Operations

 Ext 111

 chall@goweca.com

Maureen Wood, Director of Finance and Human Resources

 Ext 115

 mwood@goweca.com

Robert Bartlett, Membership Director

 Ext 152

 rbartlett@goweca.com

Michelle Gilkey, Director of Marketing/Communications, Learning, and Product

 Ext 123

 mgilkey@goweca.com

Don Black, Apprentice Training, IT, and Facilities Director

 Ext 165

 dblack@goweca.com

 

Government Affairs/Advocacy

Richard Markuson, Pacific Advocacy Group  (916) 798-8826

 

rmarkuson@goweca.com

 

Administrative Staff

Carolyn Black, Lab and Facilities Technician

 Ext 114

 cblack@goweca.com

Mackenzie Carbine, Customer Relations Specialist / Administrative Assistant

 Ext 110

 mcarbine@goweca.com

Cindy Cormier, Insurance Administrator

 Ext 117

 ccormier@goweca.com

Kim Delaney, HR Generalist

Ext 164

 kdelaney@goweca.com

Michelle Delso, Custodian

Ext TBD

 mdelso@goweca.com

Sandra Ferris, Accounting Specialist

 Ext 113

 sferris@goweca.com

Wendy Flanagan, Assistant Director of Apprenticeship

Ext 145

 wflanagan@goweca.com

Bryan Gee, Senior Software Developer

Ext 146

 bgee@goweca.com

Trisha Hughes, Client Services ET/CE Specialist

 Ext 120  thughes@goweca.com

William Hughes, ET/CE Registrar Student Enrollments

 Ext 150  whughes@goweca.com

Audra Jamieson, Apprenticeship Program Specialist

Ext 140

 ajamieson@goweca.com

Ana Lopez, ET/Journeyman Program Manager

Ext 125

 alopez@goweca.com

Jason Matthews, IT Network and Desktop Specialist Manager

 Ext 118

 jmatthews@goweca.com

Adrian Pangilinan, IT User Specialist

Ext 155

 apangilinan@goweca.com

Morgan Rosenberger, Marketing and Communications Assistant

Ext 137

 mrosenberger@goweca.com

Jeanette Santos, Workforce Development Specialist

 Ext 143

 jsantos@goweca.com

Gurbonso Singh, Client Services ET/CE Specialist

 Ext 116  gurbysingh@goweca.com

Leanne Sipes, Senior Accountant

Ext 129

 lsipes@goweca.com

Chloe Thomas, ET/CE Registrar Course Administration

Ext 162  cthomas@goweca.com

Kaylani Thomas-Bissing, Apprenticeship Registrar

Ext 124  kthomas@goweca.com

Diane Trotter, Workforce Development Supervisor

Ext 151  dtrotter@goweca.com

Jeff Van de Moere, Membership Manager

 Ext 769  jvandemoere@goweca.com

Ralph Williams, Client Services ET/CE Specialist

 Ext 119

 rwilliams@goweca.com

Aaron Yashinsky, Software Developer

Ext 153  ayashinsky@goweca.com

 

Instructors, Curriculum Developers, and Online Learning Delivery Staff

Jimmie Slemp, Lead Instructor / Lab Facilities Manager

Ext 147

 jslemp@goweca.com

Dan Bierly, Curriculum Development and GetWired Training Manager

 

dbierly@goweca.com

Galen Eckert, ET/CE Online Education Manager

Ext 121

 geckert@goweca.com

Rebecca Archer, Senior eLearning Specialist

Ext 138

 rarcher@goweca.com

Lakeal Morris, Instructor

Ext 122

 lmorris@goweca.com

Rick Labon, Curriculum Development Lead/Senior Education Adviser

Ext 135

 rlabon@goweca.com

Neil Pesarillo, Low Voltage Instructor - San Diego

Ext. 168

 npesarillo@goweca.com

Keith Smart, Apprenticeship Manager/Instructor

Ext 134

 ksmart@goweca.com

Zach Wallace, Instructor

Ext 136

 zwallace@goweca.com

Tom Thompson, Curriculum Development Manager 

 Ext 141  tthompson@goweca.com

John Arias, Instructor

 Ext 161  jarias@goweca.com

James Hall, Instructor

 Ext 163  jhall@goweca.com

Talon Pobuda, Apprenticeship Manager/Instructor

 Ext 141

 tpobuda@goweca.com

Raymond Newton, Instructor - Riverside

 Ext 135

 rnewton@goweca.com

Maris Kaplan, Education Technology Specialist

Ext 128

 mkaplan@goweca.com

George Leach, Lead Electrician Apprenticeship Instructor - Fresno

 Ext 940

 gleach@goweca.com

Fernando Castro, Instructor - Riverside

 Ext 133

 fcastro@goweca.com

Bill Garr, ET/CE Lead Instructor Ext 175 bgarr@goweca.com
Jaron Stroud,Instructor - Fresno Ext 947 jstroud@goweca.com
Randy Rivera,Instructor Ext 154 rrivera@goweca.com
Lynda Aguilar-Turner, ET/CE Program Coordinator Ext 144 lturner@goweca.com
Edward Ruiz, Curriculum Specialist for ET/CE Programs Ext TBD eruiz@goweca.com