Western Electrical Contractors Association, Inc.

Already Belong? Login

Toll Free: (877) 444-9322

Leadership Team

Terry Seabury, Executive Director and CEO

 Ext 112

 tseabury@goweca.com

Christine Hall, Director of Operations & Business Management

 Ext 111

 chall@goweca.com

Maureen Wood, Director of Finance and Human Resources

 Ext 115

 mwood@goweca.com

Robert Bartlett, Membership Director

 Ext 131

 rbartlett@goweca.com

Michelle Gilkey, Director of Marketing, Learning, and Product

 Ext 123

 mgilkey@goweca.com

Don Black, Apprentice Training Director

 Ext 165

 dblack@goweca.com

 

Government Affairs/Advocacy

Richard Markuson, Pacific Advocacy Group  (916) 798-8826

 

rmarkuson@goweca.com

 

Office Staff

Rebecca Archer, Curriculum Production and eLearning Specialist

Ext 138

 rarcher@goweca.com

Vanessa Byrd, Workforce Development Specialist

Ext 126  vbyrd@goweca.com

Cindy Cormier, Insurance Administrator

 Ext 117

 ccormier@goweca.com

Kim Delaney, HR Generalist

Ext 164

 kdelaney@goweca.com

Sandra Ferris, Accounting Specialist

 Ext 113

 sferris@goweca.com

Wendy Flanagan, Assistant Director of Apprenticeship

Ext 145

 wflanagan@goweca.com

Bryan Gee, Senior Software Developer

Ext 146

 bgee@goweca.com

Matt Gutierrez, IT Manager

 Ext 118

 mgutierrez@goweca.com

William Hughes, ET/Journeyman Registrar I

 Ext 152  whughes@goweca.com

Audra Jamieson, Client Services Specialist II

Ext 140

 ajamieson@goweca.com

Victor Jimenez, ET/Journeyman Registrar II

Ext 120

 vjimenez@goweca.com

Ana Lopez, ET/Journeyman Program Manager

Ext 125

 alopez@goweca.com

Alexis Moore, ET-CE Program Coordinator

Ext 144

 amoore@goweca.com

Janaya Orejel, Administrative Assistant

Ext 110

 jorejel@goweca.com

Morgan Rosenberger, Marketing and Communications Assistant

Ext 137

 mrosenberger@goweca.com

Gurbonso Singh, Client Services Specialist I

 Ext 116  gurbysingh@goweca.com

Leanne Sipes, Senior Accountant

Ext 129

 lsipes@goweca.com

Evan Temchin, Marketing Content Producer

Ext 114

 etemchin@goweca.com

Chloe Thomas, ET/Journeyman Registrar I

Ext 162  cthomas@goweca.com

Diane Trotter, Apprenticeship Recruiter

Ext 151  dtrotter@goweca.com

Ralph Williams, Client Services Specialist I

 Ext 119

 rwilliams@goweca.com

Denise Wilmore, Apprenticeship Program Manager

Ext 124  dwilmore@goweca.com

Aaron Yashinsky, Software Developer

Ext 153  ayashinsky@goweca.com

 

Instructors and Curriculum Developers

Jimmie Slemp, Lead Instructor / Lab Facilities Manager

Ext 147

 jslemp@goweca.com

Dan Bierly, Curriculum Development and GetWired Training Manager

 

dbierly@goweca.com

Galen Eckert, ET/CE Lead Instructor

Ext 121

 geckert@goweca.com

Lakeal Morris, Instructor

Ext 122

 lmorris@goweca.com

Rick Labon, Curriculum Development Lead/Senior Education Adviser

Ext 135

 rlabon@goweca.com

Rick Mortensen, Instructor - San Diego

Ext 132

 rmortensen@goweca.com

Sadie Moua, Instructional Designer

Ext 127

 smoua@goweca.com

Mike Moyer, Apprenticeship Curriculum Development Lead

Ext 163

 mmoyer@goweca.com

Neil Pesarillo, Low Voltage Instructor

Ext. 168

 npesarillo@goweca.com

Keith Smart, Instructor - Riverside

Ext 133

 ksmart@goweca.com

Zach Wallace, Instructor

Ext 136

 zwallace@goweca.com

Steve Kappes, Low Voltage Instructor

Ext 154  skappes@goweca.com

Tom Thompson, Curriculum Development Manager 

 Ext 141  tthompson@goweca.com

John Arias, Instructor

 Ext 161  jarias@goweca.com

James Hall, Instructor

 Ext 163  jhall@goweca.com

Talon Pobuda, Instructor

 Ext 161

 tpobuda@goweca.com

Raymond Newton, Instructor

 Ext 135

 rnewton@goweca.com

Maris Kaplan, Curriculum Project Coordinator

Ext 128

 mkaplan@goweca.com